jump to navigation

The stories are out! June 7, 2009

Posted by star5treak in Role-Playing, Site.
add a comment

Go check them out please!

Role-Playing is FUN 2! June 7, 2009

Posted by star5treak in AQW, Role-Playing.
add a comment

So like, totally, I was like, bored and stuff, so I made another Alt., like, seriously…
I really don’t think girls talk that way (Well, some girls) but yeah, I made a new Alt.
Meet NinjagirlU: http://www.aq.com/aw-character.asp?id=NinjagirlU

*UPDATE*
I got her to Level 4, and sided with good. (What? She is a fairy.)

Short Bio FTW:

NinjagirlU is an outcast fairy who ran away from home to study the arts of Ninja. As a curse she must always wear her Fairy Clothes to stay alive. She cannot put up with creeps or sexists who bug her with PMs. (Truthfully, neither can I) She also has a little rivalry with Mages, Healers, or Acolytes as most fairies are those classes. She loves a good fight but knows when to stop it.

Also, I’ll put up a story on her.
Ugh, made the super long chapter one. Not long to you guys but still, longer than Poorboy’s Chapters One & Two combined!